Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up (Album Cover + Tracklist)

The album covers just keep on coming. This time we get a look at the artwork for Nicki Minaj’s upcoming re-release “Pink Friday Roman Reloaded: The Re-Up”, hitting stores November 19th.

Update: Added the tracklist for the 2nd disc, which will contain 8 bonus records. There may be a few features missing from the list. The album will also come with a 90 minute DVD which features behind the scenes footage from her latest tour. Check out the tracklist below.

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I’m Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys feat. Cassie
8. Va Va Voom


Posted by Heatholders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.