Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Tracklist)


Here is an early look at the tracklist for Rihanna’s upcoming 7th studio album “Unapologetic”. The standard edition will contain 14 tracks and the deluxe will have 3 bonus records. The features are not yet listed. The album will also come with a 20 minute DVD containing never before released footage. “Unapologetic” drops November 19th.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Fresh Off The Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb
4. Pour It Up
5. Loveeeeeee Song
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay
10. Nobodys Business
11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
12. Get It Over With
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost In Paradise

Deluxe Edition
15. Half Of Me
16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)

by @toots_santiago

Posted by Heatholders

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.