Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Album Stream)

Justin Timberlake’s highly anticipated comeback album ‘The 20/20 Experience’ is finally set to hit stores next week. But for everyone who can’t wait to hear it, today is your lucky day. JT has gone ahead and made the entire LP, which is executive produced by Timberland, available for free stream. Enjoy all 10 tracks and if you like it, be sure to pick up a copy on March 19th.

In other news, Justin Timberlake gave SNL their highest ratings in over 14 months with his appearance last Saturday. You can check out the full episode here. He will also be performing on Jimmy Fallon’s show every night this week.

Listen to the album below.

Stream: Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience (Album)

1. Pusher Love Girl
2. Suit & Tie feat. Jay-Z
3. Don’t Hold The Wall
4. Strawberry Bubblegum
5. Tunnel Vision
6. Spaceship Coupe
7. That Girl
8. Let The Groove Get In
9. Mirrors
10. Blue Ocean Floor

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.