Lil Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being II (Album Tracklist)

Lil Wayne is finally set to release his long delayed album “I Am Not A Human Being II” on March 26th. Just as promised, his manager Cortez has revealed the official tracklist for the LP. It will come with 15 records, including the previously released ‘Love Me’, ‘No Worries’ and ‘My Homies Still’.

The album is very feature heavy as Drake, Future, 2 Chainz, Gunplay, Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, Big Sean and more make guest appearances. A pre-order link should be made available soon.

Check out the tracklist below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.