Styles P – Float (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Styles P is getting ready to release his new album ‘Float’, which be entirely produced by Scram Jones. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. The LP comes with 12 tracks and contains features from Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, Raekwon, N.O.R.E. and Bullpen. ‘Float’ will be hitting stores on April 16th via Nature Sounds/High Times Records.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Float Intro
2. Manson Murder (ft. N.O.R.E.)
3. Bodies In The Basement
4. Hater Love (ft. Sheek Louch)
5. Take It Back
6. Haze Vs. Sour Skit
7. I Need Weed
8. Red Eye (ft. Jadakiss)
9. Reckless (ft. Raekwon)
10. Shoot You Down
11. Open Up (ft. Bullpen)
12. Screw Y’all (Scram Jones)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.