Beyonce, Kendrick Lamar, Solange, A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz & More Announced For Budweiser’s 2013 Made In America Festival Lineup!UPDATED

Budweiser’s Made In America Festival is returning to Philly Labor Day weekend.  And the official lineup has just been announced.  Check out who’s hitting the many stages of the 2-day Fest inside….

After last year’s huge turnout, Jay-Z & Budweiser are back with the second annual Made In America festival.

On the bill this year: Jay’s wife Beyonce as the headliner, and also her little sis Solange is hitting one of the stages as well (y’all already know that’s a package deal).  Other hot R&B singers rounding out the line up are Miguel and Emeli Sande.

Rappers Wiz Khalifa, 2 Chainz, A$AP Rocky and Kendrick Lamar are on the bill. And Public Enemy and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis will also be making their Made In America debut.

As for rock artists, Nine Inch Nails is the second headliner and plenty of other bands will be hitting the stages.

Noticeably absent from the line up is the man who had a major part in creating the festival with Budweiser–Jay-Z himself.  He headlined last year (in addition to popping up during Pearl Jam’s performance) and brought his homie Kanye and G.O.O.D. Music out for half his set.  But we all know he’ll be making some non-surprise appearances during more than one of these performances.

Check out the full list of performers over at Life+Times.

It’s all going down August 31st and September 1st at Ben Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia.  See you there!

Jay-Z's Made In America Festival 2013 Lineup Revealed

Jay-Z and Budweiser are teaming up once again this year to put together the second annual Made In America Festival. It will take place at the Benjamin Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia on August 31-September 1st. Beyonce and Nine Inch Nails will serve as the headliners this year. Other notable artists performing are Kendrick Lamar, ASAP Rocky, Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Ab-Soul, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Rock, Macklemore & Ryan Lewis, Miguel and much more. Tickets go on sale to the public on April 17th.

Check out the full lineup below.

Nine Inch Nails
Queens of the Stone Age
Calvin Harris
Empire of the Sun
Imagine Dragons
Wiz Khalifa
Kendrick Lamar
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
Public Enemy
2 Chainz
Gaslight Anthem
A$AP Rocky
Walk The Moon
Feed Me
Porter Robinson
Wolfgang Gartner
Emeli Sande
Schoolboy Q
Robert DeLong
Red Light
Aluna George
Jay Rock
Jessie Rose

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.