Ciara – Ciara (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Here is a look at the artwork and tracklist for Ciara’s upcoming album, which will now be titled ‘Ciara’ instead of ‘One Woman Army’. The LP will feature guest appearances by Nicki Minaj and Future. It is set to be released on June 4th via Epic Records and can be pre-ordered on iTunes. She also revealed that the video for ‘Body Party’ will premiere on April 22nd. Here is what she had to say about the album:

“One Woman Army is still in me, but I took a creative turn along the way. It’s a new album from when I started. I started working on this record more than a year ago, and since then, I have found my creative clarity on the direction I wanted to go in. It was almost a whole surge of fresh energy, and I pushed myself to be even more creative. I’m more open to change. I’m learning so much of about myself, and I’ve become really comfortable and free. This album goes beyond my music. This time it’s about taking a new journey with me”

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Im Out (feat. Nicki Minaj)
2. Sophomore
3. Body Party
4. Keep On Lookin
5. Read My Lips
6. Where You Go (feat. Future)
7. Super Turnt Up
8. DUI
9. Livin It Up
10. Overdose
11. Bonus Track

spotted on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.