DJ Khaled Ft Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne – No New Friends


After word spread over the weekend, DJ Khaled finally lets go of his new single ‘No New Friends’ featuring Drake, Rick Ross and Lil Wayne. It is produced by Boi-1da and Noah ’40′ Shebib. Drizzy mentioned that this started out as the remix to ‘Started From The Bottom’ but was then given to DJ Khaled. This will appear on Khaled’s upcoming album ‘Suffering From Success’ dropping later this year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.