Ace Hood – Trials & Tribulations (Album Tracklist)

Ace Hood - Trials & Tribulations (Album Tracklist)

Ace Hood will finally be releasing his latest studio album ‘Trials & Tribulations’ next month. Here is a look at the official tracklist for the LP. It will feature guest appearances by Meek Mill, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Future, Rick Ross, Anthony Hamilton and more. The album hits stores on July 16th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Testimony
2. Trials & Tribulations
3. Another Statistic
4. Before The Rollie (feat. Meek Mill)
5. We Outchea (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. We Them Niggas
7. The Come Up (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
8. Rider (feat. Chris Brown)
9. Hope
10. Pray For Me
11. Bugatti (feat. Future & Rick Ross)
12. How I’m Raised
13. My Bible
14. Mama (feat. Betty Wright)
15. Bugatti (feat. Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Meek Mill, French Montana, 2 Chainz, Future, DJ Khaled & Birdman)
16. Fuck Da World
17. Have Mercy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.