J.Cole – Born Sinner (Album Tracklist)

J.Cole - Born Sinner (Album Tracklist)

J.Cole is gearing up to release his sophomore album ‘Born Sinner’ on June 18th. Today, we get a look at the official tracklist for the project. The album comes with 16 tracks and the deluxe version will include ‘Truly Yours 3′, which has 5 bonus records. It will feature guest appearances by Kendrick Lamar, Miguel, 50 Cent, Jhene Aiko, Fauntleroy and more. The LP is available for pre-order on iTunes.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip (feat. Miguel)
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Runaway
8. She Knows (feat. Amber Coffman)
9. Rich Niggaz
10. Wheres Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. Chaining Day
13. Aint That Some Shit (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile (feat. TLC)
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner (feat. Fauntleroy)

Deluxe Edition (Truly Yours 3)
17. Miss America
18. New York Times (feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. Niggaz Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (feat. Jhene Aiko)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.