Janelle Monae’s “Primetime” Ft. Miguel, ANNOUNCES “THE ELECTRIC LADY” Tour Schedule

 photo JanelleMonae_Primetime.jpg

Janelle Monae has revealed her new single “Primetime” ft. Miguel from her upcoming album, The Electric Lady.  Check out the song inside and get the North American tour dates for Janelle’s upcoming tour.

“Q.U.E.E.N” singer Janelle Monae, who’s already lined up music heavyweights Prince, Erykah Badu, Solange and Esperanza Spaulding for her upcoming disc, The Electric Lady, has just released her collaboration with Miguel called “Primetime”.

Listen below:

And shortly after the release of The Electric Lady, the current VIBE cover girl will trek across North America for “The Electric Lady” live tour. Here’s her schedule:

13 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
14 Washington, DC Lincoln Theatre
16 Boston, MA House of Blues
18 Montreal, QC Olympia Theatre
19 Toronto, ON Kool Haus
21 Chicago, IL Vic Theatre
22 Minneapolis, MN Skyway Theater
24 Englewood, CO Gothic Theatre
25 Salt Lake City, UT In The Venue
29 Portland, OR Roseland Theater
30 Seattle, WA Showbox SoDo

1 San Francisco, CA Warfield Theatre
2 Los Angeles, CA Club Nokia @ L.A. Live
5 Anaheim, CA House of Blues
6 San Diego, CA House of Blues
7 Phoenix, AZ The Crescent Ballroom
9 Dallas, TX House of Blues
12 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Live @ The Moody Theater
13 Houston, TX House of Blues
15 Kansas City, MO Uptown Theater
17 Nashville, TN Ryman Auditorium
19 Raleigh, NC The Ritz
20 Charlotte, NC The Fillmore Charlotte
22 Orlando, FL Hard Rock Live
23 Miami Beach, FL Fillmore Miami Beach @ The Jackie Gleason Theatre
26 Atlanta, GA The Tabernacle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.