Chris Brown Set to Headline ‘One Hell of a Nite’ Tour

 

chris-brown-hell-of-a-nite-tour-karencivil-1040x460

 

Are you bummed out you missed Chris Brown’s tour alongside Trey Songz? If so you have your chance to see Breezy again ; Chris Brown is headed out to take over the country again this summer with the One Hell of a Nite tour. The tour will kick off on August 12 from Kansas City, Missouri and end a month later in California.

For those who will be visiting one of the listed amphitheaters to see Chris Brown will also get to see Kid Ink, Omarion, Fetty Wap and Teyana Taylor. Tickets will go on sale this Friday, June 12, with a pre sale beginning on June 9 via Live Nation.

Check out all the dates below and visit the RSVP Page here.

 

Wednesday, August 12 – Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Friday, August 14  – Chicago, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 15 – Indianapolis, IN Klipsch Music Center

Sunday, August 16 – Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

Tuesday, August 18 – Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center

Wednesday, August 19 – Darien Lake, NY Darien Center Performing Arts Center (on sale June 13)

Friday, August 21- Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center (on sale June 19)

Saturday, August 22 – Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live

Sunday, August 23 – Bridgeport, CT Webster Bank Arena (on sale June 19)

Wednesday, August 26 – Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center (on sale June 13)

Friday, August 28 – Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center (on sale June 13)

Saturday, August 29 – Boston, MA Xfinity Center

Sunday, August 30 – Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach Theatre (on sale June 13)

Tuesday, September 1 – Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre

Thursday, September 3 – Miami, FL American Airlines Arena

Friday, September 4 – Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Center

Saturday, September 5 – Atlanta, GA Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood

Wednesday, September 9 – Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheatre

Thursday, September 10 – Dallas, TX Gexa Energy Pavilion

Saturday, September 12 – Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater

Tuesday, September 15 – Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center

Thursday, September 17 – San Diego, CA Sleep Train Amphitheatre

Friday, September 18 – Anaheim, CA Honda Center

Saturday, September 19 – Concord, CA Concord Pavilion (on sale June 19)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.