Rhianna Unapologetic That’s She Does’nt Give A F*ck!

November 20, 2012

Rihanna may be a number of things: ratchet, sassy, naive, unfiltered, brave, sexually frustrated, impulsive and foolish even. But sorry isn’t one of them. Over the course of 15 tracks, the record-breaking pop star’s seventh album, Unapologetic, finds her screaming some variation of “free your mind,” “live without regrets” or simply “fuck everything.” It’s as controversial subject-wise as it is infectious and honest.


Rihanna – Unapologetic (Album Tracklist)

November 3, 2012

Here is an early look at the tracklist for Rihanna’s upcoming 7th studio album “Unapologetic”. The standard edition will contain 14 tracks and the deluxe will have 3 bonus records. The features are not yet listed. The album will also come with a 20 minute DVD containing never before released footage. “Unapologetic” drops November 19th.